Chiarina Loggia

A printmaker's progress

Etherial “Light Warriors” of Joyce Tenneson

Leave a comment

Oh how I would love to see this in person!

KARA Rasmanis

Unbelievably divine is all I can say about the works of Joyce Tenneson, how I wish I could see this show….

I remember back in my uni days being the model with pale white face and hair in tight knots wrapped in white fabric trying to do something that looked like this… ( thanks Jo it was always fun we will have to play again one day) I will have to dig out a shot to show you all…

View original post

Author: chiaink

World travelled yet never weary, eloquent and evocative, Chiarina's artworks sing with a sensitive and sensuous spirit.

What do you think?

