Chiarina Loggia

A printmaker's progress

Music Mondays – I’m In Love

3 Comments

This song was all over the airwaves last year while I was holidaying in Italy. It’s a bit of European fluff with a silly video but the tune was so catchy we found ourselves singing and dancing to it all the time. As I prepare for a New Zealand adventure I’m wondering what new music I will discover there that doesn’t get heard here.

I’m In Love by Ola

Author: chiaink

World travelled yet never weary, eloquent and evocative, Chiarina's artworks sing with a sensitive and sensuous spirit.

3 thoughts on “Music Mondays – I’m In Love

  1. New Zealand! Yay you. Have a wonderful adventure–musical and otherwise. xo

  2. Thanks Chloe. I’m excited to go. May come back with some cds on Maori chants! Am going to try to keep up with my blog while away though it’s may get a little skechy.

  3. Oooo, Maori chants would be amazing. Hoping you are very inspired by your journey–pretty certain you will be, given the enthusiastic tales of friends who have travelled there. Looking forward to hearing about your experience!

What do you think?

