Chiarina Loggia

A printmaker's progress

Photo Fridays – My Art Stack

4 Comments

Art books

Art books

Well the weekend is almost here and I’ve been furiously preparing for the open house at my studio. I’ve prepared a bunch of new works, including many small pieces for holiday gift giving. As promised earlier I will begin with some online offerings starting today until Sunday. The images above and below show a stack of my new single signature books that I’ve just completed. They are roughly 10″x7″ each when open, with 40 blank pages of white, acid free drawing paper inside and with an original etching on printmaking paper on the cover. Images of the individual books can be found here. They are priced at $40 each.

Art books

Art books

These unique books make lovely gifts for those who love to write or draw. Contact me at chiarina@chiarina.com to purchase.

I’ve printed up some new book marks as well, all with original prints on heavy 300lb watercolour paper. These make wonderful stocking and book stuffers! They are $10 each or 3 for $25. A selection is listed below.

Bookmarks A-E

Bookmarks A-E

Bookmarks F-J

Bookmarks F-J

Bookmarks K-O

Bookmarks K-O

Bookmarks P-T

Bookmarks P-T

Also available this weekend are any prints remaining from my year of Tuesday Tales at the prices listed for that week. E-mail me to enquire about availability.

Wishing you all a lovely weekend!

Author: chiaink

World travelled yet never weary, eloquent and evocative, Chiarina's artworks sing with a sensitive and sensuous spirit.

4 thoughts on “Photo Fridays – My Art Stack

  1. Pingback: Studio Tour Sunday | Chiarina Loggia

  2. Ugh–how did I miss this post? It wasn’t in my reader, nor is the next one. I may unfollow and then follow you again to try to set things right. Anyway, I hope your Open House went so well, Chia! Perhaps someday I can get to one. As always, your work is gorgeous and inspiring. Congratulations on your Open House. xo

    • Oh sorry to hear you’re not seeing my posts, Chloe. Maybe this reader thing is becoming like Facebook that only shows you some of what you subscribe to. Anyway, thanks for the congrats and support and since you missed the posts I will extend the online offers to you from this weekend for an extended period of time if you like. There’s still lots to choose from, but please do not feel any obligation to buy. All the best xo

  3. Pingback: Tuesday Tales – Making My Mark | Chiarina Loggia

What do you think?

