Chiarina Loggia

A printmaker's progress

Photo Fridays _ A Layered Vision

9 Comments

Worm's Eye View

Worm’s Eye View

My first attempt at layering in Photoshop. Still lots to figure out, but here it is for what it’s worth. Great weekend to all! Big thanks to all who visit and who follow my blog. Remember that in life there are many points of view, and lots of unexpected beauty and wisdom to be found. Cheers!

Author: chiaink

World travelled yet never weary, eloquent and evocative, Chiarina's artworks sing with a sensitive and sensuous spirit.

9 thoughts on “Photo Fridays _ A Layered Vision

  1. I have used PhotoShop for some years to manipulate photos, since I joined our local camera club. When I figured out how to use layers it was a real inspiration to me. Kind of like collaging but with the opacity/transparency thing adding something different from my real world work. I think you will love exploring the possibilities.

    You made such an arresting image here.

  2. Ooh-la-la, Chia! Lovely image and written sentiments to match. Thank YOU for the continued inspiration and beauty you slather on the world. Happy weekend to you. Xo

  3. Arresting is a great description of this image. I was just randomly clicking around blogville and this stopped me in my tracks. It’s beautiful.

  4. Thank picture really is amazing.

What do you think?

